The Song of the Day – Joe Pug

Sometimes I have to lean on music pretty hard to get through the day.  This is one such day, and Mr. Joe Pug is guiding me through the remainder of the afternoon.  I wanted to share “In the Meantime” with you, as it seems even more perfect today then it normally does – but I can’t find it on YouTube.  So please enjoy the equally brilliant “Bury Me Far from My Uniform.”  I love it, and hope you will too.

One thought on “The Song of the Day – Joe Pug

Leave a Reply

