Thing-A-Day #5 – Letters, Part II

Just a short update, as I know some of you are tracking my progress.  I truly appreciate your interest and encouragement.

I spent some time painting today, and cut out the remaining letters.  Not taxing work, but I do spend a somewhat unnecessary amount of time making sure my paint coats are even.  Want the edges to be perfect.

It was vowel day!

Now I’ll just have to wait for a nicer day to be able to go outside and attach the letters with spray adhesive, and the forecast says that could be awhile. Until then, let’s pretend the paper is already attached.

Please excuse the hideous carpet

I can’t wait to get them on the wall.

See my entry on thing-a-day.com here.

One thought on “Thing-A-Day #5 – Letters, Part II

Leave a Reply

