Thing-A-Day #22 – Organize!

Got a late start on the crafting this evening due to a late night at my real job, but managed to finish covering the rest of the photo boxes.  Of course like most things of that nature, I finally figured out the perfect method on the last one.  So it goes.  I also started covering my first magazine holder.  As you can see in the picture, none of the ends are tucked in yet.

I think they look swell

With as much time and energy I’ve put into these, I better like this color scheme for the rest of my life.

2 thoughts on “Thing-A-Day #22 – Organize!

  1. Claudia says:

    Are they cardboard magazine racks? If so, where did you find them. I hate the plastic ones that I bought at Office Depot but they were the only ones I could find. Blech

Leave a Reply

