Song of the Day – I Wanna Be Sedated (The Ramones)

It was a stressed filled, emotionally strenuous day. Prior to one particularly stressful moment, my friend Bruce suggested some music to pump me up. Apparently fist pumping should be involved. Strange that music is that important to me but yet I needed to have someone suggest this tactic.

Here’s what I picked. I listened to this non-stop prior to my comp exam in grad school. Figured if it worked then, it would work today.

One thought on “Song of the Day – I Wanna Be Sedated (The Ramones)

Leave a Reply

