Song of the Day – Stop Wondering (April Smith)

Today’s Song of the Day goes out to Alexis – not in the “I’m over you, take that” way that the song suggest, but because I can’t listen to this song without thinking of singing this with her. Hand actions at all. You wish you were as cool as we are.

There are probably better videos of this song out there, but this was the video I found when I initially discovered this song, and there is something charming about it. Plus, I think she might be performing to a lot of older folks, which is adorable.

Leave a Reply

