It’s Josh Ritter Week! (Take 2)

Sometimes I give myself unrealistic goals. Holding Josh Ritter week the week of August 15th was one of these times. The largest event I will coordinate this year took place on August 20. In my mind I thought Josh Ritter Week would be a nice way to get a break from the deluge of last minute emails, errands, and difficult people. But all I managed to do when I got home at night was to make it to my bed before passing out with my clothes on.

Josh Ritter deserves better. So, guess what? It’s Josh Ritter Week! For real this time. Get excited!

Leave a Reply

