Song of the Day – Call It What You Will (Joe Pug)

I call today a disaster

She calls it December the 3rd

I haven’t posted since May, so it might seem odd to post a Song of the Day out of nowhere, but when Joe Pug’s “Call It What You Will” came on today and I noticed that my favorite line in the song mentioned today’s actual date, I felt compelled to post. My love of Joe Pug is well documented at this point, so I’ll just let the song do the talking.

As an added bonus, it’s full of references to the region of the country I was living in until July. I’ll fill you about all that soon.

 

Leave a Reply

