Featured Goods – WIPs

Like any good crafter, I have more Works in Progress (WIPs) than I’ll ever have completed projects – and my jewelry venture is no different. Here are a couple of my current pieces, waiting for an order of new chains.

Photo of two pendants
The necklace on the left is made with a domino and will be kept by Miss Crafty Audiophile (I’m obsessed), but I’ll make others. The necklace on the right is glass.

These items are not yet available at The Dusted Attic. If you are interested in any items posted, please email craftyaudiophile@gmail.com. I will gladly post any of the items on my etsy store for purchase.

Leave a Reply

