Thing-A-Day #3 – A Little String Art

Today was a pretty full day, which included the highlight of a wonderful lunch with my brother. He’s really the greatest. Therefore, posting is a bit tardy tonight. This evening I worked on finishing up some string art that I started in December – and a Christmas wreath (still to come). These string art designs also came from a DCWV set (can you tell I got a deal?!) but I look forward to translating some of my hand lettering into projects in the near future.

img_1621

Greetings and love to you, my friend!

2 thoughts on “Thing-A-Day #3 – A Little String Art

Leave a Reply

